Feehan Science Fair Winners

D DION ED ScienceFairWinnersGroup

PHOTO I: Front Row: Aidan Pereira, Chase Beausoleil, Aidan Corrigan, Karisma Verma, and Rory Geraghty.

Second Row: Meredith Blaise, Rachel Erwin, Phoebe Dodge, Caitlin Neary, Brianna Gillen, and Kelly Lahart.

Third Row: Cole Schmitt, Serena Costa, Elizabeth Parkinson, Tory Young, and Chloe Burke.

Back Row: Lauren Harrington, Matthew Correia, Jared Moura, and Daisha Joseph.

Attleboro, January 30, 2017: Bishop Feehan High School is proud to announce the winners of its annual science fair held on January 25 at the school. One hundred-five freshman and sophomore students presented projects to 43 judges. ????Students who placed or received Honorable Mention or higher will go on to the regional competition on March 4, at Bristol Community College in Fall River.

D DION ED ScienceFair_MatthewCorreia

Best of Fair: Matthew Correia (Mansfield)

Science Honor Society Award: Aidan Corrigan (Mansfield)

Legacy Award: Maryssa Bizier (Rehoboth)

Excellence in Visual Presentation Awards:

3rd ??? Serena Costa (Stoughton)

2nd ??? Matthew Correia (Mansfield)

1st ??? Grace Daniels (N. Attleboro)??

Honorable Mention:

Phoebe Dodge (Rumford, RI)

Rory Geraghty (Wrentham)

Lauren Harrington (Rumford)

Daisha Joseph (Norwood)

Kelly Lahart (Franklin)

Jared Moura (N. Attleboro)

Caitlin Neary (Attleboro)

Aidan Pereira (N. Attleboro)

Cole Schmitt (N. Attleboro)

Karisma Verma (N. Attleboro)

Tori Young (N. Attleboro)

3rd Place:

Elizabeth Parkinson (N. Attleboro)

Brianna Gillen (Lakeville)??

2nd Place:

Chloe Burke (Norton)

Meredith Blaise (Canton)

1st Place:

Chase Beausoleil (Woonsocket)

Rachel Erwin (Attleboro)